Производитель изделий из бамбука среди экологически чистой бытовой электроники

Функциональная серия

ПРОСТОЙ СКЛАДНОЙ КОМПЬЮТЕРНЫЙ СТОЛ

Мы предоставляем частные индивидуальные решения для владельцев брендов, интернет-знаменитостей и оптовиков.

посмотреть больше

Простой досуг

ПОДУШКА СЕРИИ LAZY PARTICLE

Мы предоставляем частные индивидуальные решения для владельцев брендов, интернет-знаменитостей и оптовиков.

посмотреть больше

Кронштейн охлаждения

НАТУРАЛЬНЫЙ БАМБУК ОХЛАДИТЕЛЬ ДЛЯ НОУТБУКА

Мы предоставляем частные индивидуальные решения для владельцев брендов, интернет-знаменитостей и оптовиков.

посмотреть больше

Основной бизнес

NANZHU DIGITAL, NANZHU ЕЖЕДНЕВНЫЕ БЫТОВЫЕ ТОВАРЫ

Мы предоставляем частные индивидуальные решения для владельцев брендов, интернет-знаменитостей и оптовиков.

посмотреть больше
Первый в мире производитель изделий из бамбука в электронной промышленности

Наша продукция делится на 2 категории: бытовая электроника и товары для дома. Основные продукты бытовой электроники включают бамбуковые колонки, клавиатуру, мышь, калькулятор и т. Д. Бытовые товары в основном включают бамбуковый компьютерный складной стол, стол для завтрака, полку и так далее.

Компания имеет 20-летний опыт обработки бамбука на площади 3,4514,5 квадратных метров, с производственным цехом площадью 14 515 квадратных метров и центром исследований и разработок. Это первое предприятие по охране окружающей среды, которое применило изделия из бамбука в бытовой электронике в стране и за рубежом.

Наши последние продукты
Наша продукция делится на 2 категории: бытовая электроника и товары для дома. Основные продукты бытовой электроники включают бамбуковые колонки, клавиатуру, мышь, калькулятор и т. Д. Бытовые товары в основном включают бамбуковый компьютерный складной стол, стол для завтрака, полку и так далее.
О JIANGQIAO
Производитель изделий из бамбука в электронной промышленности

Компания Jiangxi Tonggu Timber & Bamboo Industry Co., Ltd была основана в июле 1998 года, штаб-квартира компании находится по адресу № 658, West Dingjiang Road, Tonggu, Jiangxi, занимает площадь 34514,5 квадратных метров. У нас есть 14515 квадратных метров продукции. мастерская и научно-исследовательский центр. Компания имеет 20-летний опыт обработки бамбука, является первым отечественным и зарубежным предприятием, которое использует изделия из бамбука в бытовой электронике для предприятий по охране окружающей среды.

Наша продукция делится на 2 категории: бытовая электроника и товары для дома. Основные продукты бытовой электроники включают бамбуковые колонки, клавиатуру, мышь, калькулятор и т. Д. Бытовые товары в основном включают бамбуковый компьютерный складной стол, стол для завтрака, полку и так далее.

Добро пожаловать, чтобы связаться с нами, мы предоставим вам отличный сервис!

20+

Опыт обработки бамбука

60+

Патент

20 миллионов

Годовая стоимость экспорта

124

Страна экспорта

Сервис JIANGQIAO
Добро пожаловать, чтобы связаться с нами, мы предоставим вам отличный сервис!

Исходная фабрика

Компания Jiangqiao Bamboo (производитель) специализируется на обслуживании элитных рынков в стране и за рубежом, а также разработала и произвела различные серии высококачественной и высококачественной продукции, связанной с бамбуком. Бамбуковый складной столик Jiangqiao Bamboo, бамбуковые цифровые и бамбуковые предметы первой необходимости и т. Д. Продукция хорошо продается как дома, так и за рубежом.

Рынок оптовой торговли

Компания имеет многолетний опыт работы в отрасли, и команда постоянно растет в развитии. Он имеет профессиональную техническую команду, разрабатывает и исследует новые продукты, а также предоставляет услуги по настройке продуктов для международных торговых марок электронной коммерции и отечественных торговых марок.

Беззаботное послепродажное обслуживание

Jiangqiao Bamboo находится на переднем крае отрасли, предлагая высокое качество и хорошее обслуживание. Продукция компании защищена патентами и сертифицирована в соответствии с нормативными актами США, Австралии, Великобритании и Европы, что снижает вероятность возникновения проблем послепродажного обслуживания.

Профессиональные услуги

Наша компания имеет полную команду предпродажного и послепродажного обслуживания, которая может настроить различные продукты в соответствии с потребностями продаж разных клиентов, отгрузить их в течение трех дней в кратчайшие сроки и отправить прямо на склад для конечного покупателя. продажи.

Что касается качества, мы ставим его на первое место.

Будь то материалы, которые мы закупаем у наших поставщиков, или полуфабрикаты, которые мы обработали, мы будем проводить проверки качества, чтобы гарантировать качество продукции.

Выберите свой любимый продукт
Отзывы клиентов
Добро пожаловать, чтобы связаться с нами, мы предоставим вам отличный сервис!

Флориан Чалупи

Швейцария

В целом хорошо, готовы решать проблемы, хорошее общение, ищем долгосрочные отношения с этим поставщиком!

Microswiss

Швейцария

Perfecto. хороший сервис и серьезные люди

Умар Рехан

Объединенное Королевство

Товар соответствует описанию Продавца. Обслуживание клиентов было отличным, они были очень любезны, а общение было четким и кратким. Товары были отправлены быстро, и продавец постоянно информировал меня. Отличный сервис! Отличный товар!

Запрос цитаты
Добро пожаловать, чтобы связаться с нами, мы предоставим вам отличный сервис!
Мы компания с мечтами и страстью.
Мы молодая и энергичная команда. Наш ярлык - инновации.

Нет ничего неожиданного, а тем более невозможного. Страсть к жизни и стремление к совершенству лишают нас желания быть обычными!

Свяжитесь с нами для бесплатного моделирования
Просто заполните форму ниже, и мы ответим вам в течение 24 часов.
Новости
ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА МЕЛОЧИ
Телефон
+86 18379133698
Skype
Claire@ibambootech.com

Function series

SIMPLE FOLDING COMPUTER DESK

We provide private customized solutions for brand owners, Internet celebrities, and wholesalers.

view more

Simple leisure

LAZY PARTICLE SERIES PILLOW TABLE

We provide private customized solutions for brand owners, Internet celebrities, and wholesalers.

view more

Cooling bracket

NATURAL BAMBOO NOTEBOOK COOLER

We provide private customized solutions for brand owners, Internet celebrities, and wholesalers.

view more

Main business

NANZHU DIGITAL, NANZHU DAILY HOUSEHOLD PRODUCTS

We provide private customized solutions for brand owners, Internet celebrities, and wholesalers.

view more
The World's First Manufacturer Of Bamboo Products In The Electronics Industry

Our products are divided into 2 categories: consumer electronics and household products. Consumer electronics products major include bamboo speaker, keyboard, mouse, calculator, etc. Household products mainly include bamboo computer folding table, breakfast table,shelf rack and so on.

The company has 20 years of experience in bamboo processing, covering an area of 3,4514.5 square meters, with a production plant of 14,515 square meters of workshop and R & D center. It is the first environmental protection enterprise to apply bamboo products to consumer electronic products at home and abroad.

About JIANGQIAO
Manufacturer of bamboo products in the electronics industry

Jiangxi Tonggu Timber & Bamboo Industry Co., Ltd was founded in July 1998, the company headquarters is located in No.658, West Dingjiang Road,Tonggu,Jiangxi.Covering an area of 34514.5 square meters.We have own 14515 square meters of production workshop and R & D Center.The company has 20 years of bamboo processing experience, is the first domestic and foreign enterprises to use bamboo products in consumer electronics products for environmental protection enterprises.

Our products are divided into 2 categories: consumer electronics and household products. Consumer electronics products major include bamboo speaker, keyboard, mouse, calculator, etc. Household products mainly include bamboo computer folding table, breakfast table,shelf rack and so on.

Welcome to contact us, we will provide you with excellent service!

20+

Bamboo Processing Experience

60+

Patent

20 million

Annual Export Value

124

Export Country

JIANGQIAO Service
Welcome to contact us, we will provide you with excellent service!

Source Factory

Jiangqiao Bamboo (manufacturer) specializes in serving high-end markets at home and abroad, and has developed and produced various series of high-end and high-quality bamboo related products. Jiangqiao Bamboo's bamboo folding table, bamboo digital and bamboo daily necessities, etc. The products sell well at home and abroad.

Market Wholesale

The company has many years of experience in the industry, and the team is constantly growing in development. It has a professional technical team, develops and researches new products, and undertakes product customization services for international trade e-commerce brands and domestic e-commerce brands.

Worry-free After-sales

Jiangqiao Bamboo is at the forefront of the industry with high-end quality and good service. Its products have a number of patent protections, and have been certified by US, Australian, British, and European regulations to reduce your after-sales processing problems.

Professional Services

Our company has a complete pre-sales and after-sales service team, which can customize different products according to the sales needs of different customers, and ship them in three days as soon as possible, and go directly to the warehouse for end-customer sales.

Regarding quality, we put it first.

Whether it is the materials we purchase from our suppliers or the semi-finished products we have processed, we will conduct quality inspections to ensure the quality of the products.

Choose Your Favorite Product
Customer Reviews
Welcome to contact us, we will provide you with excellent service!

Florian Chaloupy

Switzerland

Overall good, willing to solve issues, good communication, looking for long-term relationship with this supplier !

Microswiss

Switzerland

Perfecto. good service and serious people

Umar Rehan

United Kingdom

The product was as described by the Seller. The customer service was excellent, they were very helpful and communication was clear and concise. Products were shipped out quickly and I was kept well updated by the Seller. Excellent service! Excellent product!

Request a quote
Welcome to contact us, we will provide you with excellent service!
We are a company with dreams and passion.
We are a young and energetic team. Innovation is our label.

There is nothing unexpected, let alone impossible. The passion for life and the pursuit of perfection make us unwilling to be ordinary!

Contact us for free modeling
Just iln the form below and we will response to you within 24 hours.
News
  • Questions you will Encounter about Bamboo Cutlery
    In this article, we'll cover everything you need to know as the proud owner of a reusable cutlery set. We will teach you how to care for your bamboo cutlery, how to clean your wooden tableware and other common bamboo cutlery problems!
    2022/05/18
  • How Long Can Bamboo Cutlery Last?
    Bamboo is widely used to make a variety of products due to its durability and versatility, but are bamboo utensils durable? Can you reuse bamboo cutlery? Finally, how long will bamboo cutlery last? The following articles will answer you one by one.
    2022/05/12
SIGN UP FOR THE GOODIES
Phone
+86 18379133698
Skype
Claire@ibambootech.com